Class Notes

These are the class note files, each has a rendered HTML version as well as a text file version (which can be more convenient for reading off-line and for quick search and reference). Note that the last two entries in this list are special: one has all of the notes we covered in one file, and one has the notes we have yet to reach.

Lecture #1 (text)
    Tue, Jan 9
Lecture #2 (text)
    Tue, Jan 9
Lecture #3 (text)
    Tue, Jan 16
Lecture #4 (text)
    Tue, Jan 16
Lecture #5 (text)
    Tue, Jan 23
Lecture #6 (text)
    Tue, Jan 23
Lecture #7 (text)
    Tue, Jan 30
Lecture #8 (text)
    Tue, Jan 30
Lecture #9 (text)
    Tue, Feb 6
Lecture #10 (text)
    Tue, Feb 6
Lecture #11 (text)
    Tue, Feb 13
Lecture #12 (text)
    Tue, Feb 13
Lecture #13 (text)
    Tue, Feb 20
Lecture #14 (text)
    Tue, Feb 20
Lecture #15 (text)
    Tue, Feb 27
Lecture #16 (text)
    Tue, Feb 27
Lecture #17 (text)
    Tue, Mar 12
Lecture #18 (text)
    Tue, Mar 12
Lecture #19 (text)
    Tue, Mar 19
Lecture #20 (text)
    Tue, Mar 19
Lecture #21 (text)
    Tue, Mar 26
Lecture #22 (text)
    Tue, Mar 26
Lecture #23 (text)
    Tue, Apr 2
Lecture #24 (text)
    Tue, Apr 2
Lecture #25 (text)
    Tue, Apr 2
All notes (text)
    Tue, Apr 2
All class notes in a single file, convenient for searching through all of the material that we covered.
Future notes (text)
    Wed, Apr 10
All future class notes, in a single file. In case you want to read ahead in the material.
Note that notes can change when we go over them in class.

Handouts

Interpreters